ASMR that will DESTROY your brain - Video

50 Views
i hope your brain hasn't literally been crushed

0:00 Intro
1:01 Shin Pad
4:02 Deep Ear Clean
7:00 Controller
10:00 Echo Hand Sounds
13:03 Head Massager
16:00 Brushing
19:08 Outro

TWITCH:
https://twitch.tv/eddie0705asmr

(i try to stream every day)
7:30am BST (UK)
8:30am ESP (Spain)
11:30pm PST (US)
1:30am CT (US)
2:30am ET (US)
4:30pm ACT (AUS)

SOCIALS:
▶ Main ASMR Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCScMWzwbS2ofvcTMprv1Huw
▶ VOD Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQYCtKT8Bdi_MIhxQzfmoNw
▶ Twitch - https://twitch.tv/eddie0705asmr
▶ TikTok - https://www.tiktok.com/@fararaasmr
▶ Instagram - @fararaASMR / https://www.instagram.com/fararaasmr
▶ Discord - https://discord.gg/vytx6PRUkf
▶ Twitter - @eddie0705asmr / https://www.twitter.com/eddie0705asmr
▶ Snapchat - @eddiefarara
Category
ASMR
Be the first to comment