Minecraft: Like Your FIRST DAY at SCHOOL! (NEW SEASON of Underdogs SMP) | !Discord - Video

36 Views
Do you remember your first day at school? Were you excited, nervous, scared, or All of the Above!?

That's how I feel about this new SMP season! Let's do our best!


Thank you for watching the stream! Please kindly consider joining our Discord Community! - https://discord.gg/NGHZtZPRaCA


Prefer Twitch? I stream to both! Follow me at https://www.twitch.tv/kevin_sue


About Me:

I'm a 33-year-old that likes playing games with good friends.

I look forward to meeting you and getting to know you better! Thank You for Subscribing!


Schedule (as of July 31, 2021):

• Tuesday (Minecraft) - 2:00 p.m. Pacific or 5:00 p.m. Eastern | 21:00 GMT or 10:00 p.m. British

• Wednesday (Slay the Spire) - 12:00 a.m. Pacific or 3:00 a.m. Eastern | 07:00 GMT or 8:00 a.m. British

• Thursday (Overwatch) - 7:00 p.m. Pacific or 10:00 p.m. Eastern | 02:00 GMT (Friday) or 3:00 a.m. British (Friday)

• Sunday (Minecraft) - 2:00 p.m. Pacific or 5:00 p.m. Eastern | 21:00 GMT or 10:00 p.m. British

• Monday (Slay the Spire) - 12:00 a.m. Pacific or 3:00 a.m. Eastern | 07:00 GMT or 8:00 a.m. British

Time Zone Converter - https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/?pl=1&lid=8,5,14,20&h=8&hf=1


Tipping:

Thank You for your Generosity - https://streamelements.com/kevin_sue/tip


#underdogssmp
#minecraft
#beginning
#survival
#minecraftbuilds


Underdogs SMP (https://discord.gg/ru8g5F9xbA) features a team of up-and-coming Minecraft YouTubers and Streamers playing on a single server. Expect murders, trolls, and good old fun. Will they be able to survive the game and each other!?

Underdogs:
• Declan - https://www.twitch.tv/btecdec
• Egg - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7kwJwo3otzZzOEaSAEx2Ng
• Eman - https://www.twitch.tv/eman826 | https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPRjRiJhqC9T6zOCsLlYS4A
• Faith - https://www.twitch.tv/faifey
• FrenchRoast - https://www.twitch.tv/frenchroast | https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3ZxKrfw0ueY7GvXpq68UxQ
• Happyacee - https://www.twitch.tv/happyacee123 | https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChEwCeSabQXwI2Vu8UjHa5w
• Jason Stott - https://www.twitch.tv/jason_stott
• Mishi_Mind - https://www.twitch.tv/mishi_mind
• MysticJutsu - https://www.twitch.tv/mysticjutsu
• NanoTechNoob - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0mNwrfnVepuO9DCcbxQzEw | https://www.twitch.tv/nanotechnoob
• SoftCoconut - https://www.twitch.tv/softcoconutlive | https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-jDAGav_-ND13LqZgplxnQ
• Spring Snow - https://www.twitch.tv/spring_sn0w
• Supagoo - https://www.twitch.tv/supagoo
• Swerveys - https://www.twitch.tv/swerveys
• TheMrHolmes - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVsITOIqO_-pTt9KAn9OIfg | https://www.twitch.tv/mr_h0lm3s


Music:
• StreamBeats


Minecraft Survival Server and Series that's a Let's Play and Multiplayer, but not modded / We use java and are an SMP with friends that play live / We use the Curse of Binding, but not the Curst of Vanishing though we are invisible like ghosts with Invisibility Potions / luckily no cursed videos or images or world / We're trolling friends on a video and they're also streamers, but not hackers, might also be considered pranks / We're invisible trolling, but no commands and particles give us away / A lot of death and dying this scuffed run / We're eventually successful
Category
Twitch nude
Be the first to comment